ようこそゲストさん

国際ホルン協会は、グローバルなホルンコミュニティです。 私たちは多様性と運動耐容能を祝い、サポート、リソース、インスピレーションを提供するためにここにいます。 IHSの個々のメンバーによって表明された見解は、必ずしも社会全体の私たちの価値観や目的を反映しているわけではありません。

LIVEFREEVIDEO:BerlinPhilBrahmsConc2Fri.Aug24,1pmET

その他
11年6ヶ月前 #608 by デルマーウィリアムズ
‎(You must sign up at the link below, but it's a painless process.)
Live on db.com on Friday August 24 at 1pm ET...10am PT....19h Central European Time...(2am Aug. 25 in Tokyo) : The Berliner Philharmoniker’s 2012 season opening concert featuring Brahms Concerto 2 for (horn, cello,) piano and Orchestra.
Sign up to watch this LIVE VIDEO show by the Berlin Philharmonic here:
Click on "Register now for free."
www.db.com/en/content/special_bphil.htm?...bphil.inter_csren.lp

金曜日24年2012月XNUMX日
The Berliner Philharmoniker’s new season will soon begin, and Deutsche Bank is inviting classical music lovers around the world to experience the opening concert live on its homepage.
Sir Simon Rattle will conduct Johannes Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2 and Witold Lutosławski’s Symphony No. 3. Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2 is full of surprises. At times, it seems like a symphony in which the orchestra contributes only a tone, but then allows the pianist, in this case Yefim Bronfam, to express his entire artistic talent as a soloist. Pianist Bronfman is the ideal choice for this composition, hailed by The New York Times as a virtuoso "defying comparison". And with Witold Lutosławski's 3rd Symphony from 1983, the orchestra and conductor have an opportunity to start performing a series of works by the polish composer.

お困りの方は ログイン or してアカウントを作成 会話に参加します。

ページを作成する時間:0.363秒
Powered by クネナ フォーラム