廣告可在 IHS 網站的 hornplayer.net 部分以及每兩週通過電子郵件發送給大約 1750 名訂閱者的“來自 IHS 的更新”通訊中獲得。 所有廣告位置均按先到先得的原則提供。 廣告用作指向廣告商選擇的單個 URL 的鏈接,該 URL 將在訪問者瀏覽器的新窗口或選項卡中打開。 付款應在季度財政週期的第一天支付:1 月 1 日、1 月 1 日、XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日、XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。 在線發票將通過電子郵件發送給您。 PayPal 或通過 PayPal 使用信用卡是首選的付款方式。 取消此廣告合同需要提前 XNUMX 天通知財政季度。

必須在預訂後 10 天內收到付款以保證您的空間。 在收到全額付款之前,不會在網站上或時事通訊中投放廣告。 廣告圖像文件應在付款後儘快通過電子郵件發送至 manager@hornsociety.org,至少在開始展示前 10 天發送。

所有費率均基於提供 jpg、gif 或 png 格式的即用型文件的廣告商。 網站橫幅應為 700x60 像素,側邊欄廣告應為 200x200 像素。 時事通訊橫幅為 480x60 像素,側邊欄廣告為 165x165 像素。 不符合技術規範的文件將被評估為一次性 30 美元的重新設計費,需提前支付。 我們可以根據提供的藝術品製作廣告,費用為每小時 35 美元。 年度橫幅的圖像/藝術品可能每季度更新一次。 設計成本仍然如上所述。 除非 IHS 網站經理同意更改,否則在廣告期間不得更改季度橫幅的圖像/藝術作品。

網站廣告的季度廣告費率,自 1 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日起生效

  HPN 頭版 公告 部分列表 教師資料庫 信息檔案 在線音樂銷售 HPN 通訊
橫幅廣告 $ 551.25 $ 661.50 $ 220.50 $ 220.50 $ 82.69 $ 82.69 $ 203.96
側邊欄廣告 $ 330.75 $ 385.88 $ 137.81 $ 137.81 $ 55.13 N / A $ 137.81

 

  喇叭區 最新消息 助教 社區目錄 IHS論壇 績效工作 在所有頁面上顯示
橫幅廣告 $ 82.69 $ 82.69 $ 82.69 $ 82.69 N / A N / A $ 2,149.88
側邊欄廣告 N / A N / A N / A N / A $ 55.13 $ 55.13 $ 1,157.63

Horn & More 電子通訊(每月)底部橫幅:82.69 美元
(標記為“付費廣告”的一次性展示位置)

登錄網站用戶或 IHS 會員帳戶以訪問在線廣告訂單提交。 如果您不是會員並且沒有帳戶,您可以免費創建一個。 如需註冊,請點擊本頁面左上角的“加入”鏈接。

本網站使用 cookie 來增強用戶體驗,包括登錄狀態。 使用本網站即表示您接受使用 cookie。
Ok

Advertising is available on the hornplayer.net section of the IHS website and in the "Updates from the IHS" newsletter emailed every two weeks to approximately 1750 subscribers. All ad positions are made available on a first come - first served basis. Ads function as links to a single URL of the advertiser’s choosing, which will open in a new window or tab of the visitor’s browser. Payment is due on first day of quarterly fiscal cycles: 1 January, 1 April, 1 July, 1 October. An online invoice will be emailed to you. PayPal or credit card through PayPal are the preferred methods of payment. Thirty day notice in advance of fiscal quarter is required in order to cancel this advertising contract.

Payment must be received within 10 days of booking to guarantee your space. Ads will not be placed on the site or in the newsletter until payment has been received in full. Ad image files should be emailed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. as soon as possible after payment has been made, and a minimum of 10 days before its display is to begin.

All rates are based upon advertiser providing ready to use files in jpg, gif or png format. Website banners should be 700x60 pixels and sidebar ads should be 200x200 pixels. Newsletter banners are 480x60 pixels and sidebar ads are 165x165 pixels. Files that do not meet the technical specifications will be assessed a one time $30 re-design fee to be paid in advance. Ads may be created by us from supplied artwork for a cost of $35 per hour. Images/artwork for annual banners may be updated quarterly. Design costs remain as stated above. Images/artwork for quarterly banners may not be changed during the advertising period unless the change is agreed to by the IHS Website Manager.

Quarterly Advertising Rates for website ads, effective October 1, 2014

  HPN front page Classifieds Section Listings Teachers Database Information Archive Online Music Sales HPN Newsletter
Banner Ads $500 $600 $200 $200 $75 $75 $185
Sidebar Ads $300 $350 $125 $125 $50 N/A $125

 

  HornZone News Assistantships Community Directory IHS Forum Performance Jobs Display on ALL Pages
Banner Ads $75 $75 $75 $75 N/A N/A $1950
Sidebar Ads N/A N/A N/A N/A $50 $50 $1050

Log in to a site user or IHS member account to access the online advertising order form submission. If you are not a member and do not have an account, you may create one for free. To register, click the "join" link in the upper left corner of this page.