The staff behind The Horn Call and its related publications.

IHS Publications Editor

James Boldin
School of Visual and Performing Arts
University of Louisiana Monroe
Biedenharn Hall
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
Email: editor@hornsociety.org

Assistant Editor

Marilyn Bone Kloss
1 Concord Greene #8
Concord, MA 01742-3170
Email: mbkloss@comcast.net

Book & Sheet Music Reviews

Dr. Heidi Lucas
Editor, Print Materials Reviews, The Horn Call
135 Crestwood Road
Landenberg, PA 19350
Email: heidiluhorn@gmail.com

News Editor

Brenda Luchsinger
Music Department
Alabama State University
bluchsinger@alasu.edu
news@hornsociety.org

Recordings Reviews

Lydia Van Dreel
Assistant Professor of Horn
University of Oregon School of Music and Dance
1225 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403-1225
vandreel@uoregon.edu

Column Editors

James Naigus and Drew Phillips, The Creative Hornist and Technique Tips
Emails: jamesnaigus@gmail.com and aphillips527@gmail.com

Ellie Jenkins, Cor Values elliejenkinshorn@gmail.com

Matthew C. Haislip, Media Reviews
Email: matthew.haislip@msstate.edu

Lauren Antoniolli, Student Corner
Email: lr-antoniolli@wiu.edu

Erika Loke, Military Matters
Email: ihsmilitarymatters@gmail.com

Michelle Stebleton, Teacher Talk
Email: mstebleton@fsu.edu

Drew Phillips, Horn Tunes
Email: aphillips527@gmail.com

The IHS Online

Website Manager: Dan Phillips
Email: manager@hornsociety.org

Website Editor: Marilyn Bone Kloss
Email: mbkloss@comcast.net

HornZone Editor: Kyle Hayes
Email: hornzone@hornsociety.org

Advertising Agent

Paul Austin
P.O. Box 6371
Grand Rapids, MI 49516-6371 USA
Email: HornCallAd@gmail.com

Proofreaders

Allison DeMeulle
Joseph Johnson

Horn and More E-Newsletter

Mike Harcrow, Editor
Email: hornandmore@hornsociety.org

Dan Phillips, Technical Editor
Email: manager@hornsociety.org

Daniel Grabois, Pedagogy Column
Nobuaki Fukukawa
Gabriela Ibarra
Angela Winter
Heather Thayer, Proofreader

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience, including login status. By using the site you are accepting the use of cookies.
Ok