Welcome, Guest

Randy Gardner discusses Dvořak — Concerto for Cello (VIDEOS FOR IHS MEMBERS ONLY)

Excerpt 1

Excerpt 1 – I. Allegro
ms. 51-64 (7 after 2 – 11 before 3)

Horn 1 in E
dvorakCC 1 horn1e

Audio Files

Berlin Philharmonic, George Szell

London Philharmonic, Carlo Maria Giulini

New York Philharmonic, Kurt Masur

Philadelphia Orchestra, Wofgang Sawallisch (David Wetherill, principal horn)

× Progressive Web App | Add to Homescreen

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press icon. Progressive Web App | Share Button And then Add to Home Screen.

× Install Web App
Mobile Phone
Offline - No Internet Connection