Welcome, Guest

Dale Clevenger discusses Shostakovitch 5 (VIDEO FOR IHS MEMBERS ONLY)

Excerpt 1

Excerpt 1 – I. Moderato
quarter = 92
(17 – 21)

Horn 1 and 2 in F
shostyS5 1 horn1-2f

Horn 3 and 4 in F
shostyS5 1 horn3-4f

Audio Files

Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Myung-Whun Chung

Cleveland Orchestra, Lorin Maazel

National Symphony Orchestra, Mstislav Rostropovich

New York Philharmonic, Leonard Bernstein

Scottish National Orchestra, Neeme Järvi

× Progressive Web App | Add to Homescreen

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press icon. Progressive Web App | Share Button And then Add to Home Screen.

× Install Web App
Mobile Phone
Offline - No Internet Connection